Steering Committee [2010-2011]

Steering Committee Chair : Michael Adkins [adkinsm1@nku.edu]

Steering Committee Vice-Chair: Jake Hitch [hitchj1@nku.edu]

Secretary of Operations: [VACANT]

Treasurer: Robert Brunner [brunnerr1@nku.edu]

Auditor: David McNeeley [mcneeleyd1@nku.edu]

Secretary of Marketing: Stephanie Mathena [mathenas1@nku.edu]

Secretary of Transitions: Greg Seitz [gregseitz@gmail.com]

empty space

Political Action Committee Chairs: Amanda Griffith [griffitha2@nku.edu] & Mike Loch [lochm1@nku.edu]

Public Relations Committee Chairs: Natasha Fogle [foglen1@nku.edu]

Community Outreach Committee Chairs: Alycia Thompson [thompsona7@nku.edu] & Austin Brown [browna15@nku.edu]

empty space

Faculty Advisor: Brandelyn Tosolt [tosoltb1@nku.edu]